Testimonials & Reviews

Woodlake Podiatry, LLC

Sheryl Hanawalt, DPM

Podiatrist located in Chesterfield, MO

13 total reviews

Dr. Sheryl Hanawalt always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sheryl Hanawalt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very quick and easy appointment
Kathryn A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Super friendly staff. Great communication before my first appointment. Doctor Hanawalt explained every part of the exams, her assessment, and my treatment.
James E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Hanawalt was professional, informative and a delight to deal with.
Ernest B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Doctor was very informative, personable and spent all the time that I wanted to discuss my condition. I plan to make her my regular podiatrist.
Morgan S.
Submitted 05/01/19
What a friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor and a great experience!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Fantastic & very friendly. Very helpful!
Sharon N.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Hanawalt is the most gentle and thorough Dr. I've seen. She does a great job and avoids surgery whenever possible.
Lauren D.
Submitted 04/02/19
The whole staff was very friendly and quick!
Shannon S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Absolutely cannot hand pick a better doctor and her staff! Very professional, efficient and has helped me avoid surgery all while healing my foot! Cannot thank her enough!
Gw F.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very good
George C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great location, knowledgeable staff, and on time. All of this makes for a great experience.
Diane H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Hanawalt takes time to listen to my concerns, discusses the problem and provides a solution.
Glenn M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Warm, knowledgeable. Plays great music in waiting room. I know, not important but interesting.